Coming August 6

Terry Keys, USA Today bestselling author of Lie No More and The Missing pens his most captivating book to date. This is the heart-breaking story about a small-town boy who’d taken everything from everyone until he could take no more.

New in 2019

“I could feel his evil in my bones.” After his wife was murdered CID operative Tanner Storm moved to Houston to start his life over. His plan to PI petty crime cases and catch a few cheating husbands was quickly dashed when a sinister serial struck again. Within hours of his arrival Storm, was entangled in the maze of murderous violence that was every investigators worst nightmare. Nothing he has ever seen has prepared him for being face-to-face with this killer.

The Official Website of Terry Keys

Games of Guilt
Games of Guilt
Chained Guilt
Chained Guilt
Chained Guilt

Get Your Free Copy of Chained Guilt Today

A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let’s go!

Detective David Porter had just closed the file on his latest serial killer case when horrific murders with the same MO start happening in and around Houston. A fifteen-year veteran of the Houston Police Department, Porter was one of the best serial killer detectives in the country, his talents known worldwide. The recently promoted officer couldn’t ask for much more. He was husband to one of the hottest women on the planet, former-model-turned-news-anchor Miranda Porter. He also had two beautiful daughters. Yes, life was good . . . or so it seemed. A cunning serial killer was on the prowl, brutally killing every child he could get his hands on. Porter was hot on his trail, but the killer was an expert – no mistakes. A late night of work, a storm and a car accident would lead David head first into another case – a kidnapping – and this time it was personal. Could there be a connection between the two? David was staring face-first down the barrel of both cases and

Does Detective Porter have what it takes to bring these criminals to justice? Will the good life he once enjoyed elude him forever? Only time will tell. Detective David Porter is a former Army Ranger and a leading criminal profiler specializing in serial killers. He works for the Houston Police Department and lives just south of Houston with his wife Miranda and their two daughters.

Good story, lots of twists. Suspense, drama, twists and turns a very good read.
I have found a new mystery writer for my bookshelf.

First time reader of Terry Keys

Share This