Get Your Free Copy of Chained Guilt Today

First time reader of Terry Keys: Good story, lots of twists. Suspense, drama, twists and turns a very good read. I have found a new mystery writer for my bookshelf.(Amazon Customer)
A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let’s go!
Detective David Porter had just closed the file on his latest serial killer case when horrific murders with the same MO start happening in and around Houston. A fifteen-year veteran of the Houston Police Department, Porter was one of the best serial killer detectives in the country, his talents known worldwide. The recently promoted officer couldn’t ask for much more. He was husband to one of the hottest women on the planet, former-model-turned-news-anchor Miranda Porter. He also had two beautiful daughters. Yes, life was good . . . or so it seemed. A cunning serial killer was on the prowl, brutally killing every child he could get his hands on. Porter was hot on his trail, but the killer was an expert – no mistakes. A late night of work, a storm and a car accident would lead David head first into another case – a kidnapping – and this time it was personal. Could there be a connection between the two? David was staring face-first down the barrel of both cases and time was running out.
Does Detective Porter have what it takes to bring these criminals to justice? Will the good life he once enjoyed elude him forever? Only time will tell. Detective David Porter is a former Army Ranger and a leading criminal profiler specializing in serial killers. He works for the Houston Police Department and lives just south of Houston with his wife Miranda and their two daughters.

NIEA Winner

NEW FOR 2018

Terror Lane

Terror Lane

When rogue police officers frame you for murder there is only one man you can call; but will Detective Porter even have what it takes to outsmart them?

Games of Guilt

Palace Passion

Kylie Degray wasn’t supposed to fall in love with Prince Denley; but now that she has nothing will stop her from being with the man she loves – nothing.

Lie No More – Available Now

 

Lies No More by Terry Keys

Love, Lies, and Lust . . . some marriages have it all.

Stay-at-home mom Candice Harstow started her day just like any other. Her lawyer-husband, John, was already off to work, and her son, Max, a high school senior, had left for school when a routine bout with household chores led to a discovery that would change their lives forever.

Soon, Candice was fully entangled in the criminal world of guns, drugs, and international espionage, and someone wanted her dead. With no one to trust and time running out, she found herself playing a game that she just might not win.

Purchase

 

TERRY KEYS BOOKS

Share This